Home Products Company profile Factory Contact information Order terms  
 
Backpacks  
Sport bags  
Travel bags  
Ski bags  
Cooler bags  
Sport club products  
Camping products  
Other products promotion  

Industrial products

- Tool Bags

- Mail Delivery bags

- Healthcare Accessories

 
   
Mr. Henrik Andersen
(Manager of Dan Group Asia Ltd)
All kinds of request orders or problems
(Danish, English, German)
henrik@dangroupasia.com (Main E-mail account)
Mobile: +84 90 3 746 115
Skype: dangroupasia.henrik
Mr. Lam Huynh
(Manager of Viet Dan)
lam@dangroupasia.com
Mrs. Nhi
Accounting
nhidangroup@gmail.com
Mrs. Van
Consumption
consumption@dangroupasia.com
Ms. Thanh
Consumption
consumption1@dangroupasia.com
Mrs. Tham
Sales
sales5@dangroupasia.com
Ms. Ngan
Sales
hanh@dangroupasia.com
Ms. Nhu
Sales
sales7@dangroupasia.com
Mrs. Thuy
Contract
contract@dangroupasia.com
Mrs. Vy
Purchase
purchase1@dangroupasia.com
Mr. Thai
Shipping
shipping1@dangroupasia.com
Ms. Tien
Shipping
shipping@dangroupasia.com
Mr. Than
IT & Graphic Design
design2@dangroupasia.com
Mr. Dinh
IT & Graphic Design
design1@dangroupasia.com
 
VIET DAN SERVICE TRADING PTE
21B/3 Tan Xuan 6
, Tan Xuan, Hoc Mon, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Tel:
+84.28.3710 7967 / +84.28.3710 7968 / +84.28.3710 7969 Fax : +84.28.3710 7966
Website: www.dangroupasia.com
 
 
© 2010 Dan Group Asia. All rights reserved.
Download:Digital Pantone Scale (PMS) - Material Swatches - Company activities: Video Clips - Photos